Contact Us

For more information, please email Paul Trunfio

The "Virtual Molecular Dynamics Laboratory" has been made possible by the hard work of: Amit Bansil, Lidia Braunstein, Sergey Buldyrev, Alex Furman, Reen Gibb, Roscoe Giles, Joseph Jordan, Mary Shann, Sergey Siparov, Gene Stanley, Paul Trunfio, and Anna Umansky. We also would like to acknowledge the past efforts of: Richard Audet, Robert Bieshaar, Luis Cruz-Cruz, Ulrich Essmann, Mark Gyure, Gita Hakarem, Chuck Hurwitz, Peter Poole, Francesco Sciortino, and Edwin Taylor.

This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant Nos. MDR-9150079, CDA-9616565, and ESI-9553883. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.

©2000-2020 Complex Systems Science Education Lab
For more information, email: Paul Trunfio